Meet The Team

AdobeStock_233975638.jpeg

About us

 

Central City Millworks is the premiere New Orleans custom millworks and moulding shop, focusing on preserving old New Orleans craftsmanship & building in the new New Orleans style.

Located in the heart of New Orleans in the Central City neighborhood, Central City Millworks was born out of the need for high quality woodwork by construction companies that specialize in high-end renovations.

Following Hurricane Katrina, it became increasingly difficult to find a consistent supplier of milled details that could match the unique character of each project to restore the city. Central City Millworks acquired state-of-the-art machinery along with an experienced and creative design team to produce the finest quality of work.

A new chapter is now unfolding at Central City Millworks, as we are under new management as of early 2019. Come on by and visit us between 7AM to 4PM, Monday through Friday & we'd love to give you a shop tour and show you how we can bring your plans to life!

 
Screen Shot 2019-07-18 at 3.52.09 PM.png
Clint.JPG

Clint Nunez

General Superintendent

clint@centralcitymillworks.com

 
Tate.jpg

E. Tate Fuselier
Project Management 

tate@centralcitymillworks.com

Kadence.jpg

Kadence Englehardt
Project Management & Drafting 

kadence@centralcitymillworks.com

Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Valerie McDowell
Financial Controller/Accounting

accounting@centralcitymillworks.com

Josh.jpg

Josh Gramlich
Project Management

josh@centralcitymillworks.com

Lawrence.jpg

Lawrence Falencki
Estimating

 lawrence@centralcitymillworks.com

Ernest.jpg

Ernest Myers
CNC Operator 

Alex.jpg

Alexander Jones
Sales and Business Development

alexander@centralcitymillworks.com

2019-CCM-Logo-White.jpg

Todd Spriggins
Operations





WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

 
Test-01.png
 
 
 
Screen Shot 2019-07-18 at 10.00.39 AM.png

 

Screen Shot 2019-06-25 at 8.28.26 PM.png